

May 7, 2025 10am

Graduation Celebration and Brick Ceremony

Franklin College of Arts and Sciences

Stephanie Ammenhauser - Bachelor of Science Ion Marshall* - Bachelor of Science Victoria Page** - Bachelor of Arts Kyndal Tharpe** - Bachelor of Arts

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Hunter Pruett - Bachelor of Science in Agriculture

Chiara Ammaturo - Master of Science
Lilin Chen - Master of Science
Yulong Chen - Master of Science
Jake McGwin- Master of Science
Mylee Mobley - Master of Science
Akila Pati - Master of Science
Anthony Suryamiharja - Master of Science
Munachimso Ugo-Ukegbu - Master of Science

Peter Chiarelli - Doctor of Philosophy Amrit Pal - Doctor of Philosophy Harshita Saxena - Doctor of Philosophy

Mary Frances Early College of Education

Shani Major - Education Specialist

Nicole Smith - Master of Education Denesha Urgent - Master of Education

Sarah Allen - Doctor of Education Jaime Caperton - Doctor of Education Bianca Singleton - Doctor of Education Jerry Quinton Staples - Doctor of Education Aaron Thompson - Doctor of Education

Terry College of Business

Brant Bousquet - Bachelor of Business Administration Alex George** - Bachelor of Business Administration April Jett - Bachelor of Business Administration James Stack Robinson - Bachelor of Business Administration Takeisha Tippins - Bachelor of Business Administration

College of Family and Consumer Sciences

James Stack Robinson - Bachelor of Science Family and Consumer Science

^{*}Cum Laude

^{**} Magna Cum Laude

Prelude Processional*
Invocation
Presentation of Colors*
Pledge of Allegiance*
Welcome
Introduction of Keynote Speaker
Keynote Speaker
Introduction of Student Speaker
Student Speaker
Introduction of Students by College
College Representatives. Dr. Anna Stenport Dean, Franklin College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Dean Kopsell Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Dr. Scott Ardoin Associate Dean, Mary Frances Early College of Education
Dr. Laura Clark Director, Office of Undergraduate Programs, Terry College of Business
Dr.Anne Shaffer Associate Dean, Graduate School
Alma Mater*
UGA Alumni Remarks
Closing Remarks
Recessional*
*Please stand.

Please join us in the Student Learning Center for the graduation receptions.

UGA ALMA MATER

From the hills of Georgia's northland Beams thy noble brow, And the sons of Georgia rising Pledge with sacred vow.

'Neath the pine tree's stately shadow Spread thy riches rare, And thy sons, dear Alma Mater, Will thy treasure share.

And thy daughters proudly join thee, Take their rightful place, Side by side into the future, Equal dreams embrace.

Through the ages, Alma Mater, Men will look to thee; Thou the fairest of the Southland Georgia's Varsity.

Chorus:

Alma Mater, thee we'll honor, True and loyal be, Ever crowned with praise and glory, Georgia, hail to thee.

Written by J.B. Wright, Jr., Class of 1912. Third verse written by Gail Carter Dendy, B.A. '74, M.A. '81.

A special thank you to the following sponsors:

